BREAKING News: Amaechi, Aregbesola, Akume, Others Make Buhari's Ministerial List

President Muhammadu Buhari

President Muhammadu Buhari has finally forwarded the list of ministerial nominees to Senate for confirmation.

There are over 40 nominees by the President.

According to TheNation, those on the list announced by Senate President Ahmed Lawan include: former ministers, Rotimi Amaechi, Ogbonnaya Onu.

Also on the list is former Osun governor, Rauf Aregbesola, former Benue State governor, George Akume and Bayelsa State governor Timipre Sylva. Senator Godswill Akpabio also makes the list.

Details shortly…